RSS Feed

One Pot Spinach and Artichoke Mac&Cheese

Posted on

 

Screenshot_2016-05-11-20-01-45_1Phonto2.jpg

Recently, Facebook users were asked to share pictures of their “Tasty” inspired recipes. I immediately posted two photos, and was surprised by all the positive feedback I received. #ThanksTasty for the motivation to continue sharing my cooking and DIY ventures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This cheesy mixture of spinach and artichoke hearts was the perfect way to introduce my children to new vegetables. I suggest to finely chop the artichoke hearts if you have picky eaters. Any dish that requires just one pot, will always be a favorite in my book; the less dishes to clean the better! I recommend cast iron cookware, which can be used on the stove top and in the oven.

Full Recipe

 Visit my newest category #ThanksTasty, for more delicious‐simple recipes!

About Danika

Part-time blogger, Full-time Nerd

Leave a Reply

